[["Jalandhar","https:\/\/www.onkarproperties.com\/property-in-jalandhar.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Jalandhar\" ",[["Rama Mandi","https:\/\/www.onkarproperties.com\/property-for-sale-in-rama-mandi-jalandhar.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Rama Mandi, Jalandhar\" ",[["2 BHK Flats & Apartments","https:\/\/www.onkarproperties.com\/2-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-rama-mandi-jalandhar.htm"," title=\"2 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Rama Mandi, Jalandhar\" "],["3 BHK Flats & Apartments","https:\/\/www.onkarproperties.com\/3-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-rama-mandi-jalandhar.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Rama Mandi, Jalandhar\" "],["3 BHK Individual Houses","https:\/\/www.onkarproperties.com\/3-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-rama-mandi-jalandhar.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Rama Mandi, Jalandhar\" "]]],["Kishanpura","https:\/\/www.onkarproperties.com\/property-for-sale-in-kishanpura-jalandhar.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Kishanpura, Jalandhar\" ",[["3 BHK Individual Houses","https:\/\/www.onkarproperties.com\/3-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-kishanpura-jalandhar.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Kishanpura, Jalandhar\" "],["4 BHK Individual Houses","https:\/\/www.onkarproperties.com\/4-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-kishanpura-jalandhar.htm"," title=\"4 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Kishanpura, Jalandhar\" "]]],["Transport Nagar","https:\/\/www.onkarproperties.com\/property-for-sale-in-transport-nagar-jalandhar.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Transport Nagar, Jalandhar\" ",[]],["Sodal Nagar","https:\/\/www.onkarproperties.com\/property-for-sale-in-sodal-nagar-jalandhar.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Sodal Nagar, Jalandhar\" ",[["2 BHK Individual Houses","https:\/\/www.onkarproperties.com\/2-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-sodal-nagar-jalandhar.htm"," title=\"2 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Sodal Nagar, Jalandhar\" "],["3 BHK Individual Houses","https:\/\/www.onkarproperties.com\/3-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-sodal-nagar-jalandhar.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Sodal Nagar, Jalandhar\" "]]],["Hoshiarpur Road","https:\/\/www.onkarproperties.com\/property-for-sale-in-hoshiarpur-road-jalandhar.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Hoshiarpur Road, Jalandhar\" ",[["2 BHK Individual Houses","https:\/\/www.onkarproperties.com\/2-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-hoshiarpur-road-jalandhar.htm"," title=\"2 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Hoshiarpur Road, Jalandhar\" "],["4 BHK Individual Houses","https:\/\/www.onkarproperties.com\/4-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-hoshiarpur-road-jalandhar.htm"," title=\"4 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Hoshiarpur Road, Jalandhar\" "]]],["Reru","https:\/\/www.onkarproperties.com\/property-for-sale-in-reru-jalandhar.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Reru, Jalandhar\" ",[]],["Pathankot Road","https:\/\/www.onkarproperties.com\/property-for-sale-in-pathankot-road-jalandhar.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Pathankot Road, Jalandhar\" ",[]],["Dhogri","https:\/\/www.onkarproperties.com\/property-for-sale-in-dhogri-jalandhar.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Dhogri, Jalandhar\" ",[]],["Pathankot Chowk","https:\/\/www.onkarproperties.com\/property-for-sale-in-pathankot-chowk-jalandhar.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Pathankot Chowk, Jalandhar\" ",[["3 BHK Individual Houses","https:\/\/www.onkarproperties.com\/3-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-pathankot-chowk-jalandhar.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Pathankot Chowk, Jalandhar\" "]]],["Laxmi Pura","https:\/\/www.onkarproperties.com\/property-for-sale-in-laxmi-pura-jalandhar.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Laxmi Pura, Jalandhar\" ",[["2 BHK Individual Houses","https:\/\/www.onkarproperties.com\/2-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-laxmi-pura-jalandhar.htm"," title=\"2 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Laxmi Pura, Jalandhar\" "],["5 BHK Individual Houses","https:\/\/www.onkarproperties.com\/5-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-laxmi-pura-jalandhar.htm"," title=\"5 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Laxmi Pura, Jalandhar\" "]]]]],["Patiala","https:\/\/www.onkarproperties.com\/property-in-patiala.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Patiala\" ",[["Ram Bagh","https:\/\/www.onkarproperties.com\/property-for-sale-in-ram-bagh-patiala.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Ram Bagh, Patiala\" ",[]]]],["Ludhiana","https:\/\/www.onkarproperties.com\/property-in-ludhiana.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Ludhiana\" ",[["Kanganwal","https:\/\/www.onkarproperties.com\/property-for-sale-in-kanganwal-ludhiana.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Kanganwal, Ludhiana\" ",[]]]],["Hoshiarpur","https:\/\/www.onkarproperties.com\/property-in-hoshiarpur.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Hoshiarpur\" ",[["Chandigarh Road","https:\/\/www.onkarproperties.com\/property-for-sale-in-chandigarh-road-hoshiarpur.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Chandigarh Road, Hoshiarpur\" ",[]]]]]